Welcome To

Off The Rails Worcester

UPCOMING EVENTS

Struggle Jennings with Lakeview, Blake Banks

Wed Apr 17 7:00 pm
(Doors: 6:00 pm)

Tickets

LINE DANCING

Free Event

Thu Apr 18 7:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

LEARN MORE

Annie Brobst with Keith Crocker

Fri Apr 19 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

COMEDY Night feat. PETE ANGELO

Free Event

Wed Apr 24 8:00 pm
Hosted in the Listening Room

Learn More

Ava's Brave Beats A Benefit for childhood cancer

If you can't make the concert but would like to donate, click HERE
Thu Apr 25
(6:00pm - 9:00 pm)

LEARN MORE

"Viva Las Elvis: From Sun To Vegas" starring Dan Fontaine with Memphis Sun Mafia

Fri Apr 26 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Big Gig After Party featuring PAPERCUT with Brock Landers' Real Thing, Bayside High

Sat Apr 27 9:00 pm
(Doors: 8:00 pm)

Tickets

Stand Up for Summit Fundraiser

Free Event I Register HERE

Fri May 03 6:00 pm x
(Doors: 6:00 pm)

Learn More

MAGGIE'S MISSION PRESENTS CASINO NIGHT!

Sat May 04
(7:00pm - 11:00pm)

Learn More

MassEdCO Annual Comedy Night Fundraiser

Thu May 9 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

The Ben Cote Band and Rumboat Chili

Sat May 11 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Pecos And The Rooftops

Tue May 14 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Afroman

Thu May 30 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

An Evening with Chris Moreno and Louie Bello

Sat Jun 1 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

TICKETS

Dan Burke & The Royal Treatment Present: A Birthday Celebration to Prince

Fri Jun 7 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

tickets

The Midnight Riders with Black Suede

Fri Jun 14 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

The Broken Hearts - A Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thu Jul 4 3:00 pm
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Tickets

Tropidelic with special guests The Quasi Kings

Sun Aug 18 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets
BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

The multi-use four season facility will be the perfect spot to host your next office party, community event, wedding, birthday party, or special event.

Learn More

90 Commercial St.
Worcester, MA 01608
508-304-6411

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4–Close
Thursday: 4–Close
Friday: 4 PM–Close
Saturday: 11:30 AM–Close
Sunday: 11:30 AM–Close

Get directions
Off The Rails Worcester Map