Welcome To

Off The Rails Worcester

UPCOMING EVENTS

LINK80

21+ Event
Sat May 25 9:00 pm
(Doors: 8:30 pm)

TICKETS

Singer-Songwriter Open Mic

Free Event
Sign Ups Full
Wed May 29 7:00pm
(Start: 7:00pm)

Learn More

Comedy night feat. Sam Buck

Free Event
Wed May 29 8:00 pm
(Start: 8:00 pm)
Hosted in The Listening Room

Make A Reservation

Afroman with Eyenine, OYSTAHGUTTand DJ Stenny

Thu May 30 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

The Sort Of Late Show with Shaun Connolly

Fri May 31 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

TICKETS

An Evening with Chris Moreno and Louie Bello

Sat Jun 1 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

TICKETS

Game Show Mashup Comedy Night

Free Event
Wed Jun 5 8:00 pm
(Start: 8:00 pm)
Hosted in The Listening Room

Learn More

Dan Burke & The Royal Treatment Present: A Birthday Celebration to Prince

Fri Jun 7 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

tickets

The Cline And Cash Project: A Tribute to Patsy Cline and Johnny Cash

Sat Jun 8 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

The Midnight Riders with Black Suede

Fri Jun 14 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Father's Day Classic Car Show

Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm
(Doors: 12:00 pm)

Tickets

Soul Function with special guests hot acoustics

Fri Jun 28 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

Off The Rails Country Fest featuring Mason Ramsey

Sat Jun 29 1:00 pm
(Doors: 12:00 pm)

Tickets

The Broken Hearts - A Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Thu Jul 4 3:00 pm
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Tickets

LAUREN WATKINS with special guest Kamryn

Fri Jul 5 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

TICKETS

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers with special guest Andrew Levy & The Homestead

Tickets from Angel City will be honored at the door

Fri Jul 19 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

Bearly Dead

Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

Tropidelic with special guests The Quasi Kings

Sun Aug 18 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets
BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

The multi-use four season facility will be the perfect spot to host your next office party, community event, wedding, birthday party, or special event.

Learn More

90 Commercial St.
Worcester, MA 01608
508-304-6411

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4–Close
Thursday: 4–Close
Friday: 4 PM–Close
Saturday: 11:30 AM–Close
Sunday: 12:30 PM–Close

Get directions
Off The Rails Worcester Map