Welcome To

Off The Rails Worcester

UPCOMING EVENTS

Singer-Songwriter Open Mic

Free Event I Sign Up HERE
Wed Jul 17 7:00pm
(Doors: 7:00pm)

Learn More

Line Dancing

Free Event
Thu Jul 18 7:00pm
(Doors: 7:00pm)

Table Upgrade

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers with special guest Andrew Levy & The Homestead

Tickets from Angel City will be honored at the door

Fri Jul 19 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

Free Comedy Night feat. Tim Champa

Free Event in The Listening Room
Wed Jul 24 8:00pm
(Doors: 8:00pm)

Learn More

Bearly Dead

Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
(Doors:7:00 pm)

Tickets

Matt Stell with special guests Vinny Bonina and Stephanie Ryann

Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Blacktop Mojo with special guests Ten Ton Mojo

Sun Jul 28 8:00pm
(Doors: 7:00pm)

Tickets

Meet Me At The Afterparty feat. Friends of Coop

Free Event I 18+ Event
Tue Jul 30
(Doors open following DCU Event)

Learn More

Meet Me At The Afterparty...Again feat. Friends of Coop

Free Event I 18+ Event
Wed Jul 31
(Doors open following DCU Event)

Learn More

Two Tribes: A Concert and Wrestling Outdoor Event

Sat Aug 10 2:00pm
(Doors: 1:00pm)
Off The Rails Outdoors

Tickets

The Sort of Late Show with Shaun Connolly: Hot Dog Edition

Fri Aug 16 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Tropidelic with special guests The Quasi Kings

Sun Aug 18 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Block Party with Blue Light Bandits

Sat Aug 24 3:00pm
(Doors: 3:00pm)
Summer Stage Outdoors

Tickets

3rd Annual CM-MF Corn Hole Tournament

Sun Aug 25 2:00pm

Tickets

Reverend Horton Heat with special guests The Ichi-Bons and Big Sandy

Fri Sep 20 8:00pm
(Doors: 7:00pm)

Tickets

Phil Lewis with Ace Von Johnson Acoustic Performance with All Sinners and Pink

Sat Oct 5 9:30 pm
(Doors: 9:00 pm)

Tickets

The Lacs with special guest Colin Stough

Fri Oct 25 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)

Tickets

Shane Smith & The Saints

Fri Nov 22 7:00pm
(Doors: 6:00pm)
The Palladium

Tickets
BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US

The multi-use four season facility will be the perfect spot to host your next office party, community event, wedding, birthday party, or special event.

Learn More

90 Commercial St.
Worcester, MA 01608
508-304-6411

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 4–Close
Thursday: 4–Close
Friday: 4 PM–Close
Saturday: 11:30 AM–Close
Sunday: 12:30 PM–Close

Get directions
Off The Rails Worcester Map